Admission Event Calendar

Masks are required indoors for adults and children in grades K-8. Optional for preschool students.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
PK: Campus Tour
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
PK: Campus Tour
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
K-8: Open House
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
PK: Open House
Wed, Nov 17
PK: Campus Tour
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
PK: Campus Tour
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

More Ways to Explore



Take a Virtual Tour

Explore the Trinity environment with 360-degree views from around campus.

Take the Tour!


The Joyful Journey

Explore a year in the life of a kindergartner, with insights into our curriculum and approach during this critical stage of development.

Let's Go!


See Curriculum in Action

Check out our Look Inside video series to see our teachers and curriculum in action.

Watch Now!

Take the First Step

Ready to start an application? Step one is creating your applicant profile. It gives us the information we need to support you, and it creates your login for our Admission Portal.

Create my Profile


Continue an application I already started

Discover Trinity

SUN, DEC 5, 1 PM

Don't miss out on this hands-on, campus-wide admission event for prospective K-8 parents and rising middle schoolers (grades 5-8). It's a unique, hands-on opportunity to get an inside look at our programs, from academics to arts to athletics. Learn More!

Have a Question?

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs). If you don't find an answer, then please reach out to our admission team. We're happy to help!

See FAQs