Admission Event Calendar

Masks are required indoors for adults and children in grades K-8. Optional for preschool students.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

More Ways to Explore



Take a Virtual Tour

Explore the Trinity environment with 360-degree views from around campus.

Take the Tour!


The Joyful Journey

Explore a year in the life of a kindergartner, with insights into our curriculum and approach during this critical stage of development.

Let's Go!


See Curriculum in Action

Check out our Look Inside video series to see our teachers and curriculum in action.

Watch Now!

Take the First Step

Ready to start an application? Step one is creating your applicant profile. It gives us the information we need to support you, and it creates your login for our Admission Portal.

Create my Profile


Continue an application I already started

APPLY BY
JAN 31, 2022
for new Trinity families

The application deadline for enrollment and financial assistance will be here before you know it, but don't stress! After you create an applicant profile, the applicant portal provides a step-by-step guide through all of the admission requirements.

Apply Now!

Have a Question?

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs). If you don't find an answer, then please reach out to our admission team. We're happy to help!

See FAQs